Beijing Arbitration Commission

Introduction

The Beijing Arbitration Commission Mediation Center (the “Mediation Center”) was founded on August 1, 2011.

The Mediation Center is a non-profit organization established under the Beijing Arbitration Commission (the “BAC”).  It provides high-end commercial mediation services, and endeavors to promote the use of mediation to settle commercial disputes and the harmonious industrial development. Contract disputes and other disputes over property rights between natural persons, legal persons, and other organizations with equal status may be brought to the Mediation Center for mediation.

The establishment of the Mediation Center is not only meant to market the BAC’s commercial mediation services, more importantly, it is to serve as a communication platform, where professionals on mediation, both academics and practitioners, as well as people interested in mediation, may jointly conduct theoretical discussions, skills exchange, experience sharing, and professional trainings. In this way, it aims to strengthen the professional and practical competence of those mediation participants in handling diversified complex commercial disputes, and thereby to keep the Chinese domestic dispute resolution ideas, rules, theories, and skills in line with global trends, and to strive for the leading world standard.

Model Arbitration Clause Arbitration Clause
All disputes arising from or in connection with this contract shall be submitted to Beijing Arbitration Commission / Beijing International Arbitration Center for arbitration in accordance with its rules of arbitration in effect at the time of applying for arbitration. The arbitral award is final and binding upon both parties.
Events
More >>>
Copyright© Beijing Arbitration Commission. All Rights Reserved.link   |   Copyright

北京仲裁委员会

调解中心介绍

2011年8月1日,北京仲裁委员会调解中心成立。

北京仲裁委员会调解中心(以下简称本中心)是由北京仲裁委员会办公室设立的提供高端商事调解服务的非营利组织,旨在鼓励民众利用调解解决商事纠纷,促进行业自治及社会和谐。平等主体的自然人、法人和其他组织之间发生的合同纠纷和其他财产权益纠纷,可提交北京仲裁委员会调解中心调解。

调解中心的成立,不仅是为了拓展调解业务,更是为了搭建一个平台,使社会上从事调解实践、教学、理论研究的人,以及一切热爱关心调解事业的人能够定期聚到一起,共同研究理论、切磋技艺、交流经验以及进行教学和培训,从而使调解人员的专业水平和办案能力能够满足处理各种复杂、疑难民商事纠纷的需要,同时使国内争议解决的理念、制度、理论经验、专业技能能够跟上国际的发展潮流,并争取达到世界先进水平。

因本合同引起的或与本合同有关的任何争议,均提请北京仲裁委员会/北京国际仲裁中心按照其仲裁规则进行仲裁。仲裁裁决是终局的,对双方均有约束力。
活动安排
版权所有:北京仲裁委员会 ICP备案号010327友情链接   |   版权声明